Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: CB down ?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    124

    Default CB down ?

    Is clickbank down at the moment. I can't seem to get the CB page to load - is there maintenance ??? Costing me money !!!!
    Hidden Content Hidden Content

    Check out my NEW lense on SQUIDOO Hidden Content

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    eWealth Headquarters
    Posts
    3,171

    Default

    works fine here

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    289

    Default

    works fine for me too..

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    169

    Default

    kool for me.
    Hidden Content [GoldenGoose - Easy Forex $$$ - 1:14 Converts!!]

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    148

    Default

    CB was down for me earlier, but working now.. sales are slow today, could be another network issue..

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    14

    Default

    ferri , im in the same situation as you, CB seems down for me. I'll try some webproxy later

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •