PDA

View Full Version : Best Clickbank program to promote..



obaid
August 20th, 2006, 05:54 AM
hi,

I was surfing clickbank affiliates site and got through this one http://XXXX.dataproz.hop.clickbank.net. So i thought to share it with you all.

The testimonials given is really interesting .. wondering if it really works..

Well you may try this product and let me and others know aswell.

I think most of the click bank products are sold in united states and Canada.. Do anyone agree with me..????


Note :
New Affiliate can sign up with clickbank here http://www.clickbank.com
Replace XXXX with your CB affiliate id.

sohrab
August 23rd, 2006, 01:20 AM
There are a ton of websites like this one, i am guessin competition will be very high.. But that doesn't mean you shouldn't try it.. Has anyone tried promoting this website?

Lev
August 23rd, 2006, 01:41 AM
this belongs more to the announcement section

Mpio
August 23rd, 2006, 02:08 AM
There are a ton of websites like this one, i am guessin competition will be very high.. But that doesn't mean you shouldn't try it.. Has anyone tried promoting this website?

Haven't tried it, but I might. Nothing ventured nothing gained.

Why not.

Miles Baker
August 23rd, 2006, 02:19 AM
scam

Mpio
August 23rd, 2006, 02:35 AM
scam

Thanks for the "Tip" Miles.

I'm out.

Miles Baker
August 23rd, 2006, 02:42 AM
Thanks for the "Tip" Miles.

I'm out.

Yeah, if you were to promote it expect high refund rates and pissed off customers, complaints to the FTC, and don't be suprised if one day it suddenly disappears.

obaid
August 23rd, 2006, 04:17 PM
scam
Hey miles.. Its not scam.. its just my opinion , tell me if i have posted it at wrong place...

cjshu
August 23rd, 2006, 07:22 PM
Not that I would promote it, but what part of it is a scam, Miles?

It seems to be just like what some other guys on this board are promoting, just a different sales page. I read people raving about those sites.

Basically - promote popular clickbank products thru PPC, mainly adwords.

CJ

Miles Baker
August 23rd, 2006, 07:50 PM
Not that I would promote it, but what part of it is a scam, Miles?

It seems to be just like what some other guys on this board are promoting, just a different sales page. I read people raving about those sites.

Basically - promote popular clickbank products thru PPC, mainly adwords.

CJ

Isn't it obvious? Just read the sales letter. It's misleading to say the least.

brazielr
August 23rd, 2006, 09:04 PM
scam

Agreed. You may make some good money if you market correctly, but you will also get hit with massive refunds!

mrosson
August 23rd, 2006, 09:17 PM
That looks like Nebula's earnings screenshot..... :confused: