PDA

View Full Version : Get $10 & free debit card just for joining us!



Blue Banking
August 3rd, 2005, 06:15 AM
Welcome

We are new to ewealth infact this is our first post

we are looking for new affiliates to join our great debit card program with over 2300 affiliates already and growing fast we can offer the best payouts and deals around including $10 for joining and one of our cards FREE

If you like to know more please visit us here www.bluebanking.com/affiliate.html

or feel free to contact us on www.skype.com username bluebanking

Regards

TIM
August 3rd, 2005, 07:14 AM
Come on. Do you really think that's OK, that "bank" homepage design is bought for $50 from templatemonster.com.
I wouldn't trust any company with cheap template based homepage. Real companies won't use so cheap-looking templates.

Especially when BANK WITHOUT EVEN PHONE NUMBERS and REAL OFFICE provides "pre-paid credit card" (what's the point for such service anyway?). Why there isn't anything about company background? Is such kind of business even legal? (in my country it would be illegal, you have to have all kind of licenes even for currency exchange).

Nothing personal, but it all looks like scam. :confused:

lizzy112
August 3rd, 2005, 10:52 AM
i hope to be a member but i need more explanation

TIM
August 3rd, 2005, 11:28 AM
I thought and this BlueBanking system would be good if you want to get income tax free money from ATM's. But there are 2 major problems with it:
1) you have to have this "black money" (from selling BlueBank cards? :lol: ) and
2) still... you can't found a bank cheaper than these guy's just did. :shock:

HAVE YOU SEEN THAT MOVIE "BOILER ROOM"?
AWESOME FILM

http://www.newline.com/sites/boilerroom/

ColinSick
August 3rd, 2005, 12:22 PM
Blue Banking.......welcome to eWealth! :)

FWIW, it looks like your post would fit better in the "buy and sell" forum.

ColinSick
August 3rd, 2005, 12:26 PM
Come on. Do you really think that's OK, that "bank" homepage design is bought for $50 from templatemonster.com.
I wouldn't trust any company with cheap template based homepage. Real companies won't use so cheap-looking templates.

Especially when BANK WITHOUT EVEN PHONE NUMBERS and REAL OFFICE provides "pre-paid credit card" (what's the point for such service anyway?). Why there isn't anything about company background? Is such kind of business even legal? (in my country it would be illegal, you have to have all kind of licenes even for currency exchange).

Nothing personal, but it all looks like scam. :confused:

Good points Tim. I would definately be skeptical.

Jeff
August 3rd, 2005, 02:02 PM
So its basically a Check Card, can only pay out whats on the card.

You say your insured, but dont list the certificat, only send to the insurance company.
You just say "A" Canadian bank. what one?

Having no phisical adress or phone number is bad, ING Direct is a huge and respected company and they still have both. You also have no company history, I dont care if it was opened yesterday it would be nice to know something about it.
Not many people would notice even but not having a secure page to enter sensitive information jsut seems like you are cutting corners.

While the idea is there, I think it falls short of what it needs to be in a very competative market.

whistle-tip
August 3rd, 2005, 02:36 PM
you can deposit mine right into my Olympic account. Thanks.

nicky52001
August 3rd, 2005, 03:29 PM
welcome to ewealth.com

ColinSick
August 3rd, 2005, 05:33 PM
you can deposit mine right into my Olympic account. Thanks.

Excellent choice. Who needs the middle man? :)

mrosson
August 3rd, 2005, 06:31 PM
Welcome

We are new to ewealth infact this is our first post

we are looking for new affiliates to join our great debit card program with over 2300 affiliates already and growing fast we can offer the best payouts and deals around including $10 for joining and one of our cards FREE

If you like to know more please visit us here www.bluebanking.com/affiliate.html

or feel free to contact us on www.skype.com username bluebanking

Regards

Just a heads-up for when you get a cease and desist notice:

American Express already trademarked the whole "Blue" thing. :lol:

ColinSick
August 3rd, 2005, 06:32 PM
Just a heads-up for when you get a cease and desist notice:

American Express already trademarked the whole "Blue" thing. :lol:

LOL!

Good point mrosson!

You mess with the bull you get the horns. :lol:

Adrian
August 3rd, 2005, 07:09 PM
Blue Banking.......welcome to eWealth! :)

FWIW, it looks like your post would fit better in the "buy and sell" forum.

Yea buy and sell forum. For sure u huh. :sleazy:

ColinSick
August 3rd, 2005, 07:35 PM
Yea buy and sell forum. For sure u huh. :sleazy:

Most definitely.