PDA

View Full Version : 1$-50$ per offer



wojoby
May 2nd, 2006, 11:41 PM
At GPTOffers you earn money by completing offers(1$-50$ per offer).
You are only to sign up with those that you are really interested in.
You can request payment as soon as you have at least $5.00 on your account.
Members are paid within the maximum of 5 days after requesting the payment.

http://www.gptoffers.info/images/banner.gif (http://www.gptoffers.info/index.php?referral=632)

Lanyx
May 3rd, 2006, 12:35 AM
I think I may give it a try. :)

Adrian
May 3rd, 2006, 02:24 AM
I think I may give it a try. :)

Hope you have alot of time. :innocent:

minhduc_mk
May 3rd, 2006, 02:21 PM
hope it's not scam though, I dont like these thing, somehow it's the same with affiliate. they earn their own money and share it with you. but how long does it take to pay you?

ColinSick
May 3rd, 2006, 08:39 PM
Get paid to be a chump.:lol:

tiuyumo
May 11th, 2006, 07:55 PM
i love it

ColaDesigns
May 12th, 2006, 09:56 AM
those sites suck, dont waste your time...

cricketchamps
May 13th, 2006, 05:28 PM
I think I may give it a try. :)


i think i will give it a try too.........seems really good

cricketchamps
May 20th, 2006, 02:32 PM
At GPTOffers you earn money by completing offers(1$-50$ per offer).
You are only to sign up with those that you are really interested in.
You can request payment as soon as you have at least $5.00 on your account.
Members are paid within the maximum of 5 days after requesting the payment.

http://www.gptoffers.info/images/banner.gif (http://www.gptoffers.info/index.php?referral=632)


i signed up witht the company.......really cool

cricketchamps
May 20th, 2006, 02:35 PM
At GPTOffers you earn money by completing offers(1$-50$ per offer).
You are only to sign up with those that you are really interested in.
You can request payment as soon as you have at least $5.00 on your account.
Members are paid within the maximum of 5 days after requesting the payment.

http://www.gptoffers.info/images/banner.gif (http://www.gptoffers.info/index.php?referral=632)


i signed up but i dont now how to get the links html......contact me at.....cricketchamps@gmail.com

Thank you

guruweb
May 24th, 2006, 11:01 AM
I am trying to signup but when i click the signup button i am returned to the same page :confused:

spunk_meyer
July 4th, 2006, 05:24 AM
cool

misticonline
August 29th, 2006, 07:28 AM
i wil try and see if this is another scam or legitimate one.If it really pays then itz cool buddy.Thks for sharing this .

FireFoxProTech
October 6th, 2006, 08:56 PM
i don't think so
...that company need alot of time and they give alittle money

pokemon
October 12th, 2006, 07:37 AM
its is a good site.
thanx

BoogalooDude
October 12th, 2006, 08:39 AM
This is like an example thread for Biff's forum marketing techniques... :innocent:

Caydel
October 12th, 2006, 08:56 AM
This is like an example thread for Biff's forum marketing techniques... :innocent:

Exactly... The shills are ever so transparent...

Masters
October 12th, 2006, 02:13 PM
Unless you're willing to give out your credit card info to a stranger. The banner tells the whole story.

This is no different than any survey company out there and you'll see why.

alien23
February 5th, 2007, 09:36 AM
Looks like a scam...so , be sure before you join as there are many scams in the internet world today